Member onboarding live

Want to get the most from your dashboard and max out all your PMA membership has to offer?

Join us live for one of our regular onboarding and Q&A sessions hosted by our brilliant customer success team πŸŽ™

Upcoming sessions


πŸ—“ When: July 13

πŸ• Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 4pm UTC

⏳ Duration: 20 - 30 mins

πŸ“ Where: Zoom - register for the upcoming session here


πŸ—“ When: July 27

πŸ• Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 4pm UTC

⏳ Duration: 20 - 30 mins

πŸ“ Where: Zoom - register for the upcoming session here


πŸ—“ When: August 10

πŸ• Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 4pm UTC

⏳ Duration: 20 - 30 mins

πŸ“ Where: Zoom - register for the upcoming session here


πŸ—“ When: August 24

πŸ• Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 4pm UTC

⏳ Duration: 20 - 30 mins

πŸ“ Where: Zoom - register for the upcoming session here