Solo PMM-ing is hard, right?

And you know what they say, a problem shared is a problem halved. That's why (thanks to your help and enthusiasm) we've set up a monthly virtual meetup so you can connect with fellow solo PMMs.

Join this discussion to develop your skills, debate industry trends, and tackle the common problems impacting those operating as a product marketing team of one.

Covering everything from product marketing strategy to organizational makeup and cross-functional leadership, we’re providing the space for you to hone in on the essentials of what it means to be a great solo PMM.

🗓 When: first Tuesday of every month

🕐 Time: 9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT

⏳ Duration: 45-60 mins

📍 Where: Zoom - register for your upcoming session(s) here

🗣️ Format: Informal, peer-to-peer closed discussion, share your challenges with the group, troubleshoot your issues and find meaningful solutions.

Join to:

  • Grow your product marketing career and get to the next level with the help of this awesome sounding board community
  • Build relationships with other product marketing leaders, exchange ideas, best practices, and experiences
  • Become a better solo PMM through tailored advice, discussions and networking opportunities

And in case you missed it, head on over to our Slack community to find even more #solo-product-marketers action.

REGISTER NOW