x close
Nothing to display...
1 min read

The Power of Customer Insights in Product Marketing

Events | Product Marketing Alliance

🗓️ Date: Wednesday February 28th

Time: 9am PDT | 12pm EDT / 5pm GMT

🧑‍🏫 Duration: 1 hour

Dive into the expertise of Molly Chapman, Head of Product Marketing at Moorepay, in our upcoming "How-To" webinar this month. With over 8 years of experience in the product marketing realm, Molly is dedicated to amplifying the customer voice. Join her as she shares valuable insights on seamlessly gathering and leveraging customer feedback to enhance your own product marketing strategies.

Written by:

Georgia Horsley

Georgia Horsley

Read More
The Power of Customer Insights in Product Marketing