x close
Nothing to display...
1 min read

Ask the instructor - with Alex McDonnell

Product Marketing | Competitive Intelligence

Wednesday, November 17
Time: 9:30am PT | 12:30pm ET | 5:30pm GMT

Free product marketing live session

REGISTER

Do you have questions about competitive intelligence? Why not ask an expert...

We've arranged the perfect opportunity for you to pitch any question you might have about competitive intelligence to Alex McDonnell, Market Intelligence Lead at Airtable, an expert in CI.

It's the perfect opportunity to get live answers to your burning questions and learn more about our CI certified course.

Join this PMA live session and get:

✅ Advice on how to roll out an effective competition intelligence program
✅ Insight into the importance of CI within product marketing
✅ Info about our CI certified course from the creator himself

About the speaker

Alex McDonnell is the Market Intelligence Lead at Airtable. He’s a bit of a self-confessed primary qualitative research nerd, with a special penchant for win-loss interviews. His research methods tend to bias towards semi-structured qualitative conversations over other more rigid methods, such as quantitative surveys.

At Airtable, Alex builds customer-obsessed, competitor-alert intelligence programs that help sales, customer success, and marketing cut through the competitive noise with clear positioning. He’s also on hand with his expertise to help product and strategy teams decide what to build next.

REGISTER

Written by:

Product Marketing Alliance

Product Marketing Alliance

Product Marketing Alliance

Read More
Ask the instructor - with Alex McDonnell